32year-logoДобро пожаловать в Упаковку Тайлер (Tyler)

Основанная в 1982 году, Упаковка Тайлер (Tyler) является специализированным поставщиком высококачественной печатной гибкой упаковки для пищи, кормов для домашних животных, садоводства, сельскохозяйственной и фармацевтической промышленностей.

 

tyler-packaging-head-office

В связи с постоянным развитием продукции, компания имеет возможность предложить широкий спектр пленок, готовых сумок, пакетов и мешков, которые и изготавливаются из самых современных материалов, с использованием передовых технологий производства.

Мы считаем, что успешные продажи начинаются с качества, и уже в течение многих лет поставляем многослойные пленки и пленки с поверхностной печатью, с восьми-цветной цифровой флексографской и десяти-цветной глубокой печатью. Вся наша продукция производится в соответствии со стандартами BRC/IoP для пищевой упаковки, а также имеет сертификаты ISO 9001, ISO14001 и ISO 22000.

Мы знаем, как важен наш продукт для клиентов, если они хотят добиться успеха в своем маркетинге и продажах. Именно поэтому мы всегда предлагаем самые последние технические достижения в упаковочных материалах, дизайне и визуальном воздействии. Правильные рекламные идеи, совмещенные с нашей оригинальной упаковкой, гарантируют, что ваши продукты будут выгодно отличаться от продукции ваших конкурентов.

Наш интернет-портал позволяет клиентам получить доступ к информации о запасах продукции, хранящихся для них на нашем складе, а также информацию о состоянии ожидающих выполнения заказов. Заказы могут быть размещены в этой системе в любое время. Наш современный складской комплекс имеет возможность вместить 4000 паллет и находится в пяти минутах от сети автомагистралей. Это позволяет осуществлять быструю доставку товаров с наших складов, как правило, в течение 24-48 часов.

 

easy-lock-logosliderite-logo el-zip-logo

logo-PAFApact-logobrc-logo2iso-9001-logoiso-14001-logo

Часы работы

Наша служба поддержки работает с понедельника по пятницу с 8 утра до 18 вечера. Звоните: +44 (0)1926 651451

sales@tylerpackaging.co.uk

Главный офис

Упаковка Тайлер (Tyler), ООО

Фосс Вэй, Честертон, Лемингтон Спа, Ворвикшир, CV33 9JY, Великобритания

Tyler Packaging

Client Login |  united-kingdom-flagfrench-flaggerman-flagspanish-flagswedish-flagItalianpolish-flagrussian-flag

About Tyler Packaging

year logo
Founded in 1982, Tyler Packaging is a specialist supplier of high quality printed flexible packaging to the Food, Pet Food, Horticultural, Agricultural and Pharmaceutical industries.

tyler packaging head office


Through continuous product development, the company is able to offer a comprehensive range of films, pre-made bags, pouches and sacks which encompasses the most up to date production and materials technology.

We believe that successful sales begin with quality and, for many years now, we have been supplying laminated and surface printed films with eight colour digital Flexographic printing and ten colour Rotogravure printing. All of our products are produced in accordance with the BRC/IoP Standard for Food Grade Packaging, as well as those of ISO 9001 and ISO14001.

We know how important our product is to customers if they are to succeed with their own marketing and sales. That is why we always offer the latest technical advances in packaging materials, design and visual impact. The right promotional ideas, put together with our original packaging, ensures your products stand out from those of your competitors.

Our online portal enables clients to access information on stocks held on their behalf at our warehouse, as well as information on the status of outstanding orders. Orders can be placed on this system at any time. Our modern warehouse facility has storage capacity for 4000 pallets and is located five minutes from the motorway network. This enables fast delivery of goods called off from our stocks, normally within 24-48 hours.

 


 

BRC GLOBAL STANDARD ACCREDITATION

BRC GLOBAL STANDARD ACCREDITATION

Tyler Packaging is fully accredited in accordance with the BRC/IoP Global Standard for the supply of packaging materials to the food industry. The Company is classified as a category 1 supplier.

A copy of our certificate can be obtained by clicking here.


PAFA MEMBERSHIP

PAFA MEMBERSHIP

Membership of Members of the Packaging and Films Association ensures that we keep abreast of product, material, and legislative developments in our Industry, which in turn ensures that our clients are advised and informed of new product developments and the impact of any government legislation affecting packaging.

ISO 9001 ACCREDITATION

ISO 9001 ACCREDITATION

Tyler Packaging is a fully accredited ISO 9001 certified company.

Click here to download ISO-9001 certificate.lick here to download ISO-9001 certificate.


ISO 14001 ACCREDITATION

ISO 14001 ACCREDITATION

This standard certifies that Tyler Packaging manages its business in the most environmentally responsible manner, and complies with the relevant environmental legislation and any other requirements that we as a Company consider to have an adverse environmental impact.

Click here to download ISO-14001 certificate.


Our products incorporate fasteners such as ...

easy lock logo 1sliderite-logo el-zip-logo logo-PAFApact-logobrc-logo2iso-9001-logoiso-14001-logo

Client Login |  united-kingdom-flagfrench-flaggerman-flagspanish-flagswedish-flagItalianpolish-flagrussian-flag